+ Antworten
Ergebnis 1 bis 8 von 8
  1. #1
    Registriert seit
    Apr 2019
    Beiträge
    6

    Standard Operate 433 mhz dimmers via Symcon

    Hi,

    I have (a lot) 433 mhz dimmer devices; on the long term I want to have a wired solution, but in the meantime I am stugling to operate the 433 mhz dimmers via Symcon.

    I bought an Elro HE853 - but I can't find a way to operate dimmers;

    1. Is there a workaround for this Elro HE853? (ie. To send hardcodes scripts to operate the dimmers)
    2. are there other affortable solutions to operate 433 mhz dimmers via Symcon?

  2. #2
    Registriert seit
    Sep 2008
    Ort
    nr KS
    Beiträge
    1,967

    hi there, a modul wich support elro you can find here
    but you need a gateway for elro433 (USB-Stick)
    Geändert von Axel37 (15.07.19 um 10:18 Uhr)
    IP-Symcon Version: 5.3 unlim auf WIN7pro
    Shuttle XS35V4,HPSlate21,IPS-868,HM,HMip,FS20,piVCCU3,Silex4000,IPcams, FB 7850, TM-D710GE(GPS), Raspi3, Libratone
    Software für VDE / Gebäude Doku

  3. #3
    Registriert seit
    Jun 2012
    Ort
    House of Dragons @ Lübeck
    Beiträge
    9,428

    Unfortunately, the dimmer is not implemented.
    Michael
    on Win7VM (ESXi): I5, 24GB RAM, HW-RAID5, 3xSat | HW: CCU + 123 Geräte (506ch), EM1000, CUL, 1Wire, XBee, ELRO 433MHz, FritzBox Cable, Android Phone + Tablet, Samsung C-Serie TV +SamyGo-Ext, Onkyo NR| SW: IPS, Apache2(mod_ssl/PHP), MySQL, hMailServer, PRTG, Rising AV, Piwik, RoundCube, Wordpress, WinLIRC, WHS2011, MediaPortal, XBMC

  4. #4
    Registriert seit
    Oct 2011
    Ort
    Hattersheim (Hessen)
    Beiträge
    6,734

    Zitat Zitat von Noah Beitrag anzeigen
    2. are there other affortable solutions to operate 433 mhz dimmers via Symcon?
    I personally use an AIO Gateway in combination with IP-Symcon to control 433 MHz devices. The gateway is controlled from IP-Symcon by IPSymconAIOGateway, ELRO is also supported but I‘m not sure if all ELRO devices can be controlled this way.

  5. #5
    Registriert seit
    Apr 2019
    Beiträge
    6

    Is there a way to hardcode (ie. command line) commands to the elro device?

  6. #6
    Registriert seit
    Apr 2019
    Beiträge
    6

    Zitat Zitat von Axel37 Beitrag anzeigen
    hi there, a modul wich support elro you can find here
    but you need a gateway for elro433 (USB-Stick)


    Is there a way to hardcode (ie. command line) commands to the elro device?

  7. #7
    Registriert seit
    Jan 2012
    Beiträge
    142

    You can take a look at Broadlink RM Pro+
    It has 433MHz support, but I don't know if your devices are supported.

  8. #8
    Registriert seit
    Oct 2011
    Ort
    Hattersheim (Hessen)
    Beiträge
    6,734

    Zitat Zitat von skipazako13 Beitrag anzeigen
    Is there a way to hardcode (ie. command line) commands to the elro device?
    What does the term hardcode mean to you?
    Is the ELRO address known or not?

Ähnliche Themen

  1. Antworten: 2
    Letzter Beitrag: 10.02.17, 13:09
  2. 433 MHz ,- Welche GW funktionieren noch?
    Von ThomasR im Forum Entwicklung mit PHP-SDK/Delphi-SDK
    Antworten: 9
    Letzter Beitrag: 24.06.16, 23:54
  3. Raspberry Pi bekommt ISM-Transceiver (433-MHz)
    Von Ash im Forum Schaufenster
    Antworten: 0
    Letzter Beitrag: 18.10.13, 10:47
  4. wie funk mit 433 mhz steuern?
    Von pleibling im Forum Bastel-Ecke
    Antworten: 41
    Letzter Beitrag: 24.08.13, 00:41